Event attendees

Individual Sponsor attendees
Name Company Website Drupal.org username
Aaron Froehlich Cornell University ILR School www.ilr.cornell.edu a-fro
anna witek rutgers university honorscollege.rutgers.edu
Benjamin Rose Princeton University Mathematics www.math.princeton.edu allmybase
Benji Fisher Isovera www.isovera.com benjifisher
Chris Urban Acquia www.acquia.com urbanlegend
Christopher Cane Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory www.pppl.gov ccane
David Hernandez FFW Agency ffwagency.com davidhernandez
David Zahler Zahler IT Consulting zahlerit.com dzahler
Diego Restrepo diegoluisr
Erik Peterson Acquia, Inc. eporama.com eporama
George Matthes Johnson & Johnson
Gobinath Mallaiyan TATA Consultancy Services gobinathm
Greg Wilson wilsongreg
Jill Moraca Princeton University www.princeton.edu/wds jmoraca
John Bowen Yardley Web Design LLC www.yardleywebdesign.com jgbinpa
John Cloys Princeton University wws.princeton.edu jcloys
John Green Princeton University jsgiii74
John Kerbaugh FFW ffwagency.com kerby70
Jon Pugh ThinkDrop thinkdrop.net Jon Pugh
Joseph Bachana DPCI www.dpci.com joebachana
Lance Beden Princeton University web.astro.princeton.edu
Levi Sigworth XIAH xiah.io wheatpenny
Mark McIntosh Acquia www.acquia.com mmcintosh
Matt Korostoff mkorostoff
Matthew Donadio DiD Agency didagency.com mpdonadio
Matthew Stein Mount Sinai Health System mountsinai.org mattstein
Ray Saltini FFW ffwagency.com rgs
Rich Gerde Rutgers University richgerdes
Sean Reiser Bitmasonry, Inc. bitmasonry.com seanreiser
Sidney Harrell Contegix contegix.com sidharrell
Stephanie Fuda stephaniecod.es Stephanie_42
Sudheesh Puthuveettil Tata Consultancy Services sudheeshps
Regular Attendees
Name Company Website Drupal.org username
Aaron Couch acouch
Aaron Madhavan JHU Bloomberg School of Public Health www.jhsph.edu
Aaron Porcella Zivtech www.zivtech.com
Aashish Kalra
Adam Bergstein CivicActions nerdstein.net nerdstein
Alex Daniels Eastern Standard easternstandard.com alex_daniels
Alex Dergachev Evolving Web evolvingweb.ca dergachev
Alex Spirgel Eastern Standard easternstandard.com alexspirgel
Alex Urevick-Ackelsberg Zivtech www.zivtech.com Alex UA
Amrutha Sivaram IT Trailblazers www.ittblazers.com
Amy Eckert Eastern Standard easternstandard.com aeckert
Andrei Khalipau
Angshuman Mukherjee TATA Consultancy Service www.tcs.com angshuman
Anish Rojar Vinoj Ugin Amala Kumar Verizon Wireless - Agreeya Solutions arv.drupal
Ann Ambrose Princeton University Press press.princeton.edu
Anoop Ajaykumar Tata Consultancy Services www.tcs.com anoopajay
Anson Han EPAM Systems Ansonwhan
Antonio Barrera Children's Hospital of Philadelphia www.chop.edu antonioG4
Artem Dotsenko FFW ffwagency.com artematem
Artem Kolotilkin temkin
Avron Manwah avron.me avronm
Brian Gallagher Gallagher Innovations www.briangallagher.com diamondsea.com
Brian Osborne Princeton University www.princeton.edu bkosborne
Bryan Ollendyke Penn State www.elmsln.org btopro
byron veale Princeton University byronveale
Byron Woodson Bewhy
Candace Worthen
Carlos Godinez Johnson & Johnson
Carlton Hurdle carltonhurdle
Cathy Theys BioRAFT YesCT
Chris McCafferty Institute for Advanced Study www.ias.edu cilefen
Chris Russo Savas Labs savaslabs.com chrisarusso
Christian Knoebel Princeton University princeton.edu cknoebel
Christine Germeroth Zivtech www.zivtech.com christinegermeroth
Conor Bauer Eastern Standard easternstandard.com conorb
Dana Hutchins Inforest Communications www.inforest.com spacetaxi
Daniel Gilbert SEI seic.com
Daniel Schiavone Snake Hill Web Agency www.snakehill.net schiavone
Danielle Weber-Soares Rutgers University rutgers.edu dweberso
David Croft JHU Bloomberg School of Public Health www.jhsph.edu
David Cutri Cornell University cornell.edu
David Strauss Pantheon pantheon.io David Strauss
Dennis Gilbert SEI seic.com
Dewen Li Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com dewen
Dino Palomares Princeton University
Drew Keller Eastern Standard easternstandard.com drewcifer
Edna Wigderson Institute for Advanced Study www.ias.edu ednawig
Emily Howards Zivtech www.zivtech.com
Eric Sod MSKCC www.mskcc.org esod
Etienne Engasser Evolving Web evolvingweb.ca
Evgeniy Kashchenko FFW ffwagency.com evgeniy
Frank Stepanski
George Hoffman Princeton University www.princeton.edu
George Sazonov FFW ffwagency.com Georgeous
Georgette Chalker Princeton University www.princeton.edu/geosciences geogeektess
Gergely Csonka Cheppers cheppers.com csg
Giovanni Glass NBCUniversal momendo
Helen Schenck
Isabella Gong quidkid
Ishan Mahajan Srijan Technologies www.srijan.net ishanmahajan
Jacob Rockowitz The Big Blue House jrockowitz.com jrockowitz
Jacob Rockowitz jrockowitz.com jrockowitz
James Kim Princeton University
Jaspreet Longia Princeton University www.princeton.edu
Jeffrey Markel Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com jmarkel
Jen Rovner Zivtech www.zivtech.com
Jennifer Johnson International Fund for Animal Welfare www.ifaw.org
Jess (xjm) Acquia xjmdrupal.org
Jessica Bladon Crowd Communications Group, LLC crowdcg.com jlbladon
Jessica Labowitz Zivtech www.zivtech.com
Jie Geng Rutgers rutgers.edu
Jigar Mehta Evolving Web evolvingweb.ca jigarius
Jim Birch thejimbirch
Joanne Tunney Princeton University jtunney
Jody Hamilton Zivtech zivtech.com Jody Lynn
Joe Friedrich Athletic Trainers' Society of New Jersey atsnj.org
Joe Williams Eastern Standard easternstandard.com reddenshd
John Fowler IT Trailblazers www.ittblazers.com
John Grubb Platform.sh Platform.sh jgrubb
John Jameson Princeton University princeton.edu itmaybejj
John Kaeser Zivtech zivtech.com jkaeser
John Kennedy Acquia www.acquia.com johnkennedy
John Redlich ADC johnredli.ch johntr
Jon Pry
Jonathan Herndon JHU Bloomberg School of Public Health www.jhsph.edu
Julia Cheung Princeton University wws.princeton.edu
Kathleen Cloys Princeton University provost.princeton.edu
Keith Doyle SEI seic.com keithdoyle9
Ken Robinson Rutgers University www.rutgers.edu kenrbnsn
Kermitt Ramirez Memorial Sloan Kettering silentkerm
Kevin Morris JHU Bloomberg School of Public Health www.jhsph.edu
Kevin Thull kthull
Kevin Walczak Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com
Kevin Wiechmann Johnson & Johnson kwiechmann
Krishnan Manickam
Leon Rainbow Inforest Communications www.inforest.com aerosoleon
Lindsay Cowen Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Research Institute www.research.chop.edu
Lingyan He Princeton University xiangrikuiyy
Lisa Snyder Silver Hoop Edge silverhoopedge.com
Louise Saletta Princeton University Press press.princeton.edu
Marcus Iannozzi Message Agency messageagency.com
Marcus Iannozzi Message Agency messageagency.com
Maria Mercedes Tuya Institute for Advanced Study www.ias.edu
Maria-Carolina Simao
Marie Theodoropoulou DOE techmsth
Maritza Cruz Princeton University www.princeton.edu/wds
Marvin Schuldiner Sanns, LLC www.sannsllc.com marvs5
Mary Albert Princeton University www.princeton.edu
Michael Aiken Cheppers cheppers.com
Michael Ambrose
Michael hess University of Michigan mlhess
michael Miles Genuine www.wearegenuine.com mikemiles86
Michael Muzzie Princeton University notmike
Michael Potter Penn State University elmsln.org heymp
MIchelle Scott
Migs Brito Eastern Standard easternstandard.com migdaliabrito
Miguel Angel Alegria
Mike Piluso Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com blazindrop
Neil Drumm Drupal Association www.drupal.org/association drumm
Nick Kight Children's Hospital of Philadelphia www.research.chop.edu nkight
Niki Flanly Princeton University www.princeton.edu
Oleksii Chekulaiev EPAM Systems epam.com achekulaev
Pablo Andermann yioPa
Patrick Jensen ACLU www.aclu.org milodesc
Patrick Saletta Princeton University Press press.princeton.edu
Peter Wolanin BioRAFT pwolanin
Phil Benson Eastern Standard easternstandard.com philbenson
Philip Denlinger WTD mindbet
Phlemon Padonou Johnson & Johnson Padono1@its.jnj.com
Priscilla Pineda Rutgers University priscillapineda
Richard von Rauchhaupt Stony Brook University it.stonybrook.edu sbubaron
RISHABH GUPTA
Rishi Dadhich TATA consultancy services www.tcs.com dadhichrishi
Robert Ivan Princeton University princeton.edu metaprinter
Roman Lavrov CUNY CSI
Sam McDonald Rutgers University Libraries www.libraries.rutgers.edu
SASTHA MANIKANDAN LOGANATHAN TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD www.tcs.com sastha
Scott Wolpow scottwolpow
Sean Walsh CrowdCG www.crowdcg.com crowdcg
Sharayah Manwah avron.me avronm
Shefali Patel Tcs
Shijin Mangalore shijin87
Siarhei Semashka Epam Systems Inc sergeysemashko.com sergesemashko
Sonia Thompson PhillyCAM phillycam.org soniat
Sophie Idromenos Media & Publishing techmsi
Spencer Ragen Eastern Standard easternstandard.com sragen
Srivaths Lakshmi IT Trailblazers www.ittblazers.com Srivaths
Stephen Haslett stephenh
Stephen Shaw Elegant Solutions Inc. esihome.com ElegantSolutions
Steve Demo International Fund for Animal Welfare www.ifaw.org
Sugandh Khanna Srijan Technologies, India www.srijan.net sugandhkhanna2
Sumesh Mathew TCS sumachaa
Sunil Murali IT Trailblazers www.ittblazers.com b26sunil
Suzanne Dergacheva Evolving Web evolvingweb.ca pixelite
Ted Bowman Acquia acquia.com tedbow
Terry Johnson xforty technologies www.xforty.com tjj
Thanh Ta Johnson and Johnson www.jnj.com tta@its.jnj.com
Tim Plunkett Acquia tim.plunkett
Tom Atkins NYS Office of the Attorney General ag.ny.gov tomatkins
Tom Mount Eastern Standard easternstandard.com tmountjr
Tom Mount Eastern Standard tommount.net tmountjr
Tonya Gibson Princeton University www.princeton.edu/wds tgibson
Tonya Gibson Princeton University www.princeton.edu/wds tgibson
Tracy Meyer Princeton University CEFR.princeton.edu
Vidya Parthasarathy IT Trailblazers www.ittblazers.com
William Lopez IT Trailblazers www.ittblazers.com
Yolanda Hsiao Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com somefrills
Yuhwei Ling yuhwei
Yujean Park Zivtech www.zivtech.com
Yuri Alegria
Zane Sensenig Penn State University eldig.psu.edu zanesensenig

220 registered attendees (203 listed)