Event attendees

Individual Sponsor attendees
Name Company Website Drupal.org username
Annie abraham Rutgers rutgers.edu annie2512
Benjamin Rose Princeton University Mathematics www.math.princeton.edu allmybase
Benji Fisher Hook 42 hook42.com benjifisher
Bryan Ollendyke WaxaM waxam.io btopro
Carrie Collins Princeton University Keller Center kellercenter.princeton.edu
Christopher Cane Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory www.pppl.gov ccane
Damian Sian
Duran Goodyear Alphex Information Solutions alphex.com alphex
Gary Gao Tableau Software www.tableau.com angrytoast
Jeffrey Danielewicz University of Pennsylvania www.finance.upenn.edu/ITS D_Wicz
John Cloys Princeton University wws.princeton.edu jcloys
John La Mantia Data Prime Cloud dataprimecloud.com/drupal8
John Picozzi Oomph, Inc. oomphinc.com JohnPicozzi
Jordan Barnes New Jersey Courts njcourts.gov
Lance Beden Princeton University
Leonard Porcano Novisi novisi.com Len Porcano
Levi Sigworth XIAH xiah.io wheatpenny
Matthew Donadio DiD Agency didagency.com mpdonadio
Mike Voda VodaSys www.vodasys.net Mike Voda
Nick Gluzdov Speed & Function
Peter Lo Princeton University Mathematics www.math.princeton.edu
Raveeja Deshpande
Ray Saltini FFW www.ffwagency.com rgs
stephen cross Talking Drupal www.talkingdrupal.com
Vincent Lentini Colgate University www.colgate.edu
William Crow Princeton University Mathematics www.math.princeton.edu
Regular Attendees
Name Company Website Drupal.org username
Aaron Couch acouch
Adam Bergstein Acquia
Adam Bert xforty xforty.com abert
Alanna Burke amazee.io amazee.io aburke626
Ales Kohek AGILEDROP www.agiledrop.com akohek
Alex Dergachev Evolving Web evolvingweb.ca dergachev
Alex Pronchuk FFW ffwagency.com Alex Pronchuk
Alye Ancianis Rider University
Amanda Konopko FFW ffwagency.com amandakonopko
Amritendu Ghosh TATA Consultancy Services amritendu1980
Amyjune Hineline Kanopi Studios kanopi.com volkswagenchick
Anastasiia Sidun FFW ffwagency.com
Andrea Kaldrovics Bryn Mawr College www.brynmawr.edu andreakal
Andrei Khalipau Princeton University princeton.edu xopoc14
Anna Witek Rutgers University | Honors College honorscollege.rutgers.edu
Antonio Barrera Rutgers University www.libraries.rutgers.edu antonioG4
Armand Tresova Weill Cornell Medicine weill.cornell.edu art4003
Asha Habib University of Pennsylvania
Ashraf Abed Debug Academy debugacademy.com ashrafabed
Baoping Wang
Ben Mullins Acquia bnjmnm
Brian Osborne Princeton University wds.princeton.edu bkosborne
byron veale Princeton University wds.princeton.edu
Carlos Rymer Amazon
Carolyn Cole Princeton University Library
Charlayne Beavers Princeton University puituncon@princeton.edu
Charlene Uban O3 World o3world.com
Charles Lavera Eberly Office of Digital Learning - Penn State odl.science.psu.edu cgldevel
Charlotta Beavers Openflows Community Tech Cooperative www.openflows.com uLottie
Chelsea Lobdell Bryn Mawr College www.brynmawr.edu chelociraptor
Chris Desiano Pfizer G'PaDes
Chris McCafferty Institute for Advanced Study www.ias.edu cilefen
Chris Wolf SEI Investments seic.com maxq10
Christian Knoebel Princeton University princeton.edu cknoebel
Christopher Thompson Agaric, LLC. agaric.coop wolcen
Craig Ossandon
Dale O'Brien Princeton University Physics
Dana Hutchins Inforest Communications www.inforest.com spacetaxi
Daniel Feidt Feidt Design feidtdesign.com HongPong
Daniel Gilbert SEI Investments seic.com dbgilbert
Danielle Weber
Danny Teng University of Michigan the.lord.chanka
Daryl Campbell
David Hernandez FFW Agency ffwagency.com davidhernandez
David Hoover
David Strauss David Strauss
David Valdez Torres Agaric agaric.coop gnuget
Dennis Gilbert SEI Investments seic.com dgilbert
Devin Zuczek DLC Solutions, LLC www.ethosce.com djdevin
Dewen Li Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com
Dmytro Nikitin FFW ffwagency.com
Donna Bungard Kanopi kanopi.com dbungard
Donna Liese Princeton University Press press.princeton.edu
Eric Goldhagen Openflows Community Technology Cooperative openflows.com ericG
Eric Sod MSKCC
Ezra Wolfe DLC Solutions, LLC www.ethosce.com ezraw
Fatima Sarah Khalid Pantheon sugaroverflow
Felicia Edwards Princeton University inclusive.princeton.edu
Frank Stepanski fsjay@hotmail.com
Gaurav Mishra Srijan gmishra.com gaurav.mishra@srijan.net
Gayathri Colundalur PRI Digital pridigital.com gayathri@priworks.com
Gayathri Colundalur PRI Digital pridigital.com gayathri@priworks.com
Gene Chechel EugeneChechel
George Hoffman www.georgejhoffman.com
Gergely Csonka Cheppers cheppers.com
Gobinath Mallaiyan TATA Consultancy Services gobinath.com gobinathm
Greg Duncan Princeton University
Hemangi Chawan DLC Solutions, LLC www.ethosce.com
Ian Crowley Self Employed ipcrowley
Ian Finlay Corrib Systems ijf8090
imane sabrina feknous college of staten island www.csi.cuny.edu
Jacob Boyarsky AHS jaycracker
Jacob Rockowitz The Big Blue House jrockowitz jrockowitz
Jaspreet Longia Princeton University princeton.edu Jaslongia
JD Leonard Modern Biz Consulting modernbizconsulting.com jdleonard
Jeff Porten Student Pugwash USA www.spusa.org jeffporten
Jeff Sechler Penn State University
Jeffery Triggs Rutgers University Library www.libraries.rutgers.edu
Jeffrey Markel Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com jmarkel
Jeremy Barth MrJambi
Jeremy Ryan Metamorphosis Agency LLC metamorphosis.agency
Jess (xjm) Acquia xjm
Jess (xjm) Acquia xjm
Jessica Bladon CrowdCG www.crowdcg.com crowdcg
Jill Moraca Princeton University - Web Development Services wds.princeton.edu jmoraca
Joanne Tunney Princeton University
Jochem Vlemmix JCP Vlemmix Holding BV / Netvlies
Joe Friedrich ATSNJ www.atsnj.org pennstatejoe74
John Grubb Platform.sh platform.sh jgrubb
John Jameson Princeton University princeton.edu itmaybejj
Jon Pugh
Joozer Tohfafarosh TrazerEdge LLC www.trazeredge.com justy
Jordan Barnes New Jersey Courts njcourts.gov
Kara Gaulrapp University of Pennsylvania upenn.edu karrot
Karl Yoder EthosCE www.ethosce.com kyoder
Katie Cloys Princeton University provost.princeton.edu katiecloys
Keith Doyle SEI Investments seic.com keithdoyle9
Kelly Fillinger Princeton University kfillinger@hotmail.com
Ken Robinson Robinson
Kermitt Ramirez Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center silentkerm
Kevin Cristiano Tadpole Collective tadpole.cc kcristiano
Kevin Thull Blue Drop Shop kthull
Kevin Wiechmann Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com kwiechmann
Kevin Wiechmann Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com kwiechmann
Kiran Kumar Core Software Technologies
Kristina Zivich FFW ffwagency.com zivich
Kyle Taylor Pantheon pantheon.io kyletaylored
Leda Kopach Princeton University Advancement
Leena Yesurajah (Paul) CHOP www.chop.edu leenapaul
Leon Rainbow Inforest Communications www.inforest.com aerosoleon
Leora Wenger www.leoraw.com leoraw
Leslie Leach Swarthmore College www.swarthmore.edu
Louise Saletta Princeton University Press press.princeton.edu LouiseRS
Marcus Iannozzi Message Agency messageagency.com iannozzi
Maria LoBiondo Princeton University Advancement
Marie Theodoropoulou DOE techmsth
Maritza Cruz Princeton University www.princeton.edu maritzac
Mark Lee Johnson and Johnson
Marvin Schuldiner Sanns, LLC www.sannsllc.com marvs5
Matthew Misselbeck Weill Cornell Medicine weill.cornell.edu misselbeck
Mauricio Dinarte Agaric agaric.coop dinarcon
mceachenj@hhmi.org mceachen Howard Hughes Medical Institute www.hhmi.org jasonmce
Md Anisur Rahman Comcast www.effectv.com anisur_rahman
Michael Aiken Cheppers cheppers.com
Michael Andrec NumerousHats
Michael Harris Bryn Mawr College www.brynmawr.edu miwayha
Michael Hess University of Michigan www.si.umich.edu mlhess
Michael Muzzie Princeton University, WDS wds.princeton.edu notmike
Michael Piluso Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com blazindrop
Michael Potter Penn State University haxtheweb.org heyMP
Michael Prell University of Pennsylvania
Miguel Rodriguez Princeton University wds.princeton.edu migrod13
Mike Marzovilla Sego Solutions segosolutions.com mmarz9
Milos Pumpalovic Weill Cornell Medicine
Nagat Ahmed Debug Academy LLC debugacademy.com
Neha Bhomia University of Michigan imbluew
Neil Drumm Drupal Association www.drupal.org/association drumm
Nick Selvaggio Sego Solutions segosolutions.com nickgs
Nicole Fischer Princeton University Advancement
Nitin Jain webmd webmd.com nitjains
Olga Kashchenko FFW ffwagency.com olga.kashchenko
Pablo Anderman kwiechmann
Paola Garcia Cardenas Bixal, Inc. www.bixal.com paogarciac
Paola Garcia Cardenas Bixal, Inc. www.bixal.com paogarciac
Pekens Antolne University of Pennsylvania pekens
Perze Ababa Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com
Peter Wolanin BioRAFT www.bioraft.com pwolanin
Philip Bakelaar International Forum of Visual Practitioners ifvp.org bakelaar@gmail.com
Philip Denlinger WTD mindbet
Pooja Tuteja Srijan srijan.net
Priscilla Pineda priscillapineda
Rashan Smith Red Hat www.redhat.com/en
Rebecca Goodman US National Archives archives.gov becca.goodman@gmail.com
Reed McGarvey McGarvelcuddy
Rick Curtis
Robert Casey Smile Train www.smiletrain.org rocasey
Robert Ivan Princeton University wds.princeton.edu metaprinter
Robert Latorre Pantheon Pantheon.io
Roman Lavrov
Ryan Aslett Drupal Association www.drupal.org Mixologic
Ryan Baker
Ryan Barnett University of Pennsylvania home.www.upenn.edu
Sai Kota ITT Digital www.ittdigital.com sai.kota@ittblazers.com
Sam McDonald Rutgers Univeraity Libraries www.libraries.rutgers.edu
Sam Sawyer America Media www.americamagazine.org
Scott Kuchinski EthosCE www.ethosce.com smk4010
Sean Walsh CrowdCG www.crowdcg.com crowdcg
Shilpa Joshi
Sophie Idromenos E-commerce techmsi
Srivaths Lakshminarasimhan Pfizer www.pfizer.com Srivaths
Stephen Shaw Elegant Solutions Inc. esihome.com ElegantSolutions
Sundar Kumarasamy Creosen LLC
Susan Fou Princeton University Advancement
Suvasish Manna Tata Consultancy Services www.tcs.com suvasish.manna
Suzanne Dergacheva Evolving Web evolvingweb.ca pixelite
Ted Bowman Acquia tedbow
Ted Bowman Acquia Acquia.com tedbow
Terry Johnson xforty technogies xforty.com tjj
Thomas Minnefor Rutgers Web Consulting Services (WCS) wcs.oit.rutgers.edu
Thomas Rizzie Institute for Advanced Study
Tim Sanders BASF www.basf.com
Tom Varughese GoForthandBuild goforthandbuild.com
Tonya Gibson Princeton University
Tracy Gardner Gardner TrazerEdge LLC www.trazeredge.com
Travis Carden Acquia TravisCarden
Vamshi Katta Tata Consultancy Services www.tcs.com
Vas Yaremchuk Speed & Function yaremchuk
Viktor Chuiko FFW ffwagency.com
Vinh Chau Speed & Function speedandfunction.com
Vladimir Gordynskiy Annenberg School UPenn www.asc.upenn.edu
William Dafeldecker billdaff
William Reis Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com
YeeWah Chan Rutgers University www.libraries.rutgers.edu avec
Yuhwei Ling Rutgers Communications yuhwei
Yuri Alegria
Zac Davis America Media www.americamagazine.org

240 registered attendees (222 listed)