Event attendees

Individual Sponsor attendees
Name Company Website Drupal.org username
Benjamin Rose Princeton University Mathematics www.math.princeton.edu allmybase
Benji Fisher Hook 42 hook42.com benjifisher
Christopher Cane Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory www.pppl.gov ccane
Gary Gao Tableau Software www.tableau.com angrytoast
Jeffrey Danielewicz University of Pennsylvania www.finance.upenn.edu/ITS D_Wicz
John Cloys Princeton University wws.princeton.edu jcloys
Matthew Donadio DiD Agency didagency.com mpdonadio
Mike Voda VodaSys www.vodasys.net Mike Voda
Peter Lo Princeton University Mathematics www.math.princeton.edu
stephen cross Talking Drupal www.talkingdrupal.com
Regular Attendees
Name Company Website Drupal.org username
Andrei Khalipau Princeton University princeton.edu xopoc14
Antonio Barrera Rutgers University www.libraries.rutgers.edu antonioG4
Brian Osborne Princeton University wds.princeton.edu bkosborne
Dale O'Brien Princeton University Physics
David Strauss David Strauss
Eric Goldhagen Openflows Community Technology Cooperative openflows.com Eric
Gayathri Colundalur PRI Digital pridigital.com gayathri@priworks.com
Gayathri Colundalur PRI Digital pridigital.com gayathri@priworks.com
imane sabrina feknous college of staten island www.csi.cuny.edu
Jacob Boyarsky AHS jaycracker
Jeff Porten Student Pugwash USA www.spusa.org jeffporten
Jeffrey Markel Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com jmarkel
Jeremy Barth MrJambi
Jill Moraca Princeton University - Web Development Services wds.princeton.edu jmoraca
Joanne Tunney Princeton University
Jochem Vlemmix JCP Vlemmix Holding BV / Netvlies
John Jameson Princeton University princeton.edu itmaybejj
Leora Wenger www.leoraw.com leoraw
Marie Theodoropoulou DOE techmsth
Mark Lee Johnson and Johnson
Michael Andrec NumerousHats
Michael Muzzie Princeton University, WDS wds.princeton.edu notmike
Michael Piluso Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com blazindrop
Miguel Rodriguez Princeton University wds.princeton.edu migrod13
Paola Garcia Cardenas Bixal, Inc. www.bixal.com paogarciac
Peter Wolanin BioRAFT www.bioraft.com pwolanin
Priscilla Pineda priscillapineda
Roman Lavrov
Sam McDonald Rutgers Univeraity Libraries www.libraries.rutgers.edu
Sophie Idromenos E-commerce techmsi
Tim Sanders BASF www.basf.com
Yuhwei Ling Rutgers Communications yuhwei

45 registered attendees (42 listed)